BISOM Faculty & Staff

Antonis Stylianou
Chair, Department of BISOM and Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

W. Douglas Cooper
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 275A
704-687-7686
wdcooper@uncc.edu

Xiuli He
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Ming-Chang Huang
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 306A

mhuang5@uncc.edu

Monica Johar
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Moutaz Khouja
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Ram Kumar
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

R. Justin Martin
Lecturer in Business Information Systems and Operations Management
Friday 253B
704-687-7622
rjmartin@uncc.edu

Reza Mousavi
Assistant Professor of BISOM
Friday 353C
704-687-7621
Reza.Mousavi@uncc.edu

Benyawarath Yaa Nithithanatchinnapat
Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Information Systems and Operations Management
Friday 347
704-687-1988
bnithith@uncc.edu