Finance Faculty & Staff

John Gandar
Chair, Department of Finance and Professor of Economics & Finance
Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Steven Ott
Dean of the College
Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Lori Bernard
Economics and Finance Department Coordinator
Friday 211C
704-687-5375
lbernar1@uncc.edu

Lloyd Blenman
Professor of Finance
Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Richard Buttimer
Co-Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance
Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Cal Chesson
Lecturer in Finance
Friday 344A
704-687-7634
cwchesso@uncc.edu

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Steven Clark
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Alyson Craig
Co-Director, Childress-Klein Center for Real Estate and Director, MSRE Program and Lecturer in Finance
CCB 722
704-687-7571
alyson.craig@uncc.edu

Yufeng Han
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu