Management Faculty & Staff

David J. Woehr
Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management
Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Denis G. Arnold
Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics
Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

George Banks
Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Joyce Beggs
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 210A
704-687-7709
jbeggs@uncc.edu

Claudio Carpano
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
1704 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
704-373-1505
ccarpano@uncc.edu

Victor Zitian Chen
Assistant Professor of International Management
Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Richard M. Conboy
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 344B
704-687-7688
rmconboy@uncc.edu

Peter Davis
Professor Emeritus of Management


peter.davis@uncc.edu

Karen Ford - Eickhoff
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 342
704-687-7624
Karen.Ford-Eickhoff@uncc.edu

Janaki Gooty
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu