Marketing Faculty & Staff

Sunil Erevelles
Chair, Department of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Christie Amato
Professor Emeritus of Marketing


chamato@uncc.edu

Jennifer Ames Stuart
Director of Executive Education and Assistant Professor of Marketing
CCB 706
704-687-7621
jstuar12@uncc.edu

Charles Bodkin
Professor of Marketing
Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Tamara Cohen
Lecturer in Marketing
Friday 352-B
704-687-7644
tcohen3@uncc.edu

Cindy Fox
Lecturer of Marketing
Friday 353C
704-687-7676
ctfox@uncc.edu

Jared M. Hansen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 250B
704-687-7303
jared.hansen@uncc.edu

Nima Jalali
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

Sangkil Moon
Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing
Friday 249A
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Linda Swayne
Professor of Marketing
Friday 240B
704-687-7602
leswayne@uncc.edu