Faculty & Staff Directory

Steven Ott
Dean of the College
Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Jennifer Troyer
Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Economics
Friday 325A
704-687-7599
jtroyer@uncc.edu

Tao-Hsien Dolly King
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Pat Mynatt
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting
Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Christie Amato
Professor Emeritus of Marketing


chamato@uncc.edu

L. Ted Amato
Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics
Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Jennifer Ames Stuart
Director of Executive Education and Assistant Professor of Marketing
CCB 706
704-687-7621
jstuar12@uncc.edu

Denis G. Arnold
Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics
Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Alisha Aycoth
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Friday 306A
704-687-5894
aaycoth1@uncc.edu

Irina Bakalenko
Graphic Designer
Friday 251B
704-687-7181
irina.bakalenko@uncc.edu