Faculty & Staff Directory

George Banks
Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Joyce Beggs
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 210A
704-687-7709
jbeggs@uncc.edu

Lori Bernard
Economics and Finance Department Coordinator
Friday 211C
704-687-5375
lbernar1@uncc.edu

Sak Bhamornsiri
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 202A
704-687-7708
sbhamorn@uncc.edu

Lloyd Blenman
Professor of Finance
Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Charles Bodkin
Professor of Marketing
Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Robin Boswell
Director of Graduate Student Career Development
CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Allison Brinkley
Admissions Counselor for Graduate Business Programs


abrinkley@uncc.edu

Abigail Brown
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Friday 310C
704-687-6329
Abigail.Brown@uncc.edu

Portia Brown
Leadership Gifts Officer
Cameron 174
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu