Faculty & Staff Directory

Hughlene Burton
Director, Turner School of Accountancy and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Richard Buttimer
Co-Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance
Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Harrison Campbell
Faculty Affiliate - Associate Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5997
hscampbe@uncc.edu

Tim Carmichael
Executive Director, Information Technology & Facility Operations
Friday 314A
704-687-7692
twcarmic@uncc.edu

Claudio Carpano
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
1704 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
704-373-1505
ccarpano@uncc.edu

Jack Cathey
Director, MACC Program and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Victor Zitian Chen
Assistant Professor of International Management
Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Cal Chesson
Lecturer in Finance
Friday 344A
704-687-7634
cwchesso@uncc.edu

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Jennifer Christenbury
Program Manager for Graduate Programs
CCB 701
704-687-7565
jmchrist@uncc.edu