Faculty & Staff Directory

Steven Clark
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Scott Coblentz
Part-time Lecturer
Center City Building 720
704-687-0816
scott@princetoncommunitiesllc.com

Tamara Cohen
Lecturer in Marketing
Friday 352-B
704-687-7644
tcohen3@uncc.edu

Deidre Coleman
Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs
CCB 717
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Richard M. Conboy
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 344B
704-687-7688
rmconboy@uncc.edu

John Connaughton
Barings Professor of Financial Economics
Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

W. Douglas Cooper
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 275A
704-687-7686
wdcooper@uncc.edu

Alyson Craig
Co-Director, Childress-Klein Center for Real Estate and Director, MSRE Program and Lecturer in Finance
CCB 722
704-687-7571
alyson.craig@uncc.edu

Kelly Cuene
Director of Professional Development
Friday 312B
704-687-7655
kcuene@uncc.edu

Peter Davis
Professor Emeritus of Management


peter.davis@uncc.edu