Faculty & Staff Directory

Elizabeth Delmelle
Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5932
edelmell@uncc.edu

Eric Delmelle
Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5991
Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

Craig A. Depken, II
Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Garth Dunklin
Adjunct Faculty

704-274-1684
garth.dunklin@bassdunklin.com

Valerie Eaton
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Friday 322
704-687-7669
veaton@uncc.edu

Nabil Elias
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

Sunil Erevelles
Chair, Department of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Karen Ford - Eickhoff
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 342
704-687-7624
Karen.Ford-Eickhoff@uncc.edu

Cindy Fox
Lecturer of Marketing
Friday 353C
704-687-7676
ctfox@uncc.edu

Amanda Gabriel
Lecturer of Accounting
Friday 258
704-687-1473
amanda.thomas@uncc.edu