Faculty & Staff Directory

Monica Hughes
Assistant Director of Marketing
Friday 316
704-687-7595
Monica.Hughes@uncc.edu

Shirley Hunter
Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting
Friday 267
704-687-7593
shunte40@uncc.edu

Nima Jalali
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

Suzanne Jasmine
Academic and Career Coach
Friday 310A
704-687-7632
sjasmine@uncc.edu

I. Edward Jernigan
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 217C
704-687-7659
ejernign@uncc.edu

Monica Johar
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

John Jones
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 701B
704-687-0815
jjone432@uncc.edu

Sarah Jones
Manager, CRE and MSRE
CCB 720
704-687-0816
s.jones@uncc.edu

Cheryl Kane
Lecturer in Management
Friday 250D
704-687-7656
clkane@uncc.edu

Linwood Kearney
Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting
Friday 304B
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu