Faculty & Staff Directory

Franz W. Kellermanns
Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair
Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Daryl Kerr
Director of First Year Experience and Clinical Professor of Management
Friday 344B
704-687-7654
dlkerr@uncc.edu

David Kerr
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Kirsten Khire, APR
Executive Director of External Relations
Friday 316A
704-687-7601
kkhire@uncc.edu

Moutaz Khouja
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Christopher M. Kirby
Professor of Finance & Economics
Friday 349A

ckirby10@uncc.edu

Erin Knaul
Academic and Career Coach
Friday 311E
704-687-7663
eknaul@uncc.edu

Gary Kohut
Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Ram Kumar
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Gene Lai
Professor and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance
Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu