Faculty & Staff Directory

Alisha Aycoth
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Friday 306A
704-687-5894
aaycoth1@uncc.edu

Irina Bakalenko
Graphic Designer
Friday 251B
704-687-7181
irina.bakalenko@uncc.edu

Lori Bernard
Economics and Finance Department Coordinator
Friday 211C
704-687-5375
lbernar1@uncc.edu

Robin Boswell
Director of Graduate Student Career Development
CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Abigail Brown
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Friday 310C
704-687-6329
Abigail.Brown@uncc.edu

Portia Brown
Leadership Gifts Officer
Cameron 174
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

Tim Carmichael
Executive Director, Information Technology & Facility Operations
Friday 314A
704-687-7692
twcarmic@uncc.edu

Jennifer Christenbury
Program Manager for Graduate Programs
CCB 701
704-687-7565
jmchrist@uncc.edu

Deidre Coleman
Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs
CCB 717
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Valerie Eaton
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Friday 322
704-687-7669
veaton@uncc.edu