Faculty & Staff Directory

Alisha Aycoth
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Friday 368B
704-687-5894
aaycoth1@uncc.edu

Irina Bakalenko
Graphic Designer
Friday 306B
704-687-7181
irina.bakalenko@uncc.edu

Jessica Barton
Accounting Manager
Friday 312B
704-687-7713
jessica.barton@uncc.edu

Lori Bernard
Economics and Finance Department Coordinator
211C Friday Building
704-687-5375
lbernar1@uncc.edu

Robin Boswell
Director of Graduate Student Career Development
Center City Campus, Room 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Abigail Brown
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Friday 147
704-687-6329
Abigail.Brown@uncc.edu

Portia Brown
Leadership Gifts Officer
Cameron 174
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

John Butt
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 701B
704-687-0815
jbutt1@uncc.edu

Tim Carmichael
Executive Director, Information Technology & Facility Operations
Friday 314A
704-687-7692
twcarmic@uncc.edu

Sarah Caron
Assistant Director of Marketing
Friday 316
704-687-7595
sarah.caron@uncc.edu