Faculty Directory

L. Ted Amato
Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics
Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Jennifer Ames Stuart
Director of Executive Education and Assistant Professor of Marketing
CCB 706
704-687-7621
jstuar12@uncc.edu

Denis G. Arnold
Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics
Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Joyce Beggs
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 210A
704-687-7709
jbeggs@uncc.edu

Sak Bhamornsiri
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 202A
704-687-7708
sbhamorn@uncc.edu

Lloyd Blenman
Professor of Finance
Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Charles Bodkin
Professor of Marketing
Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Hughlene Burton
Director, Turner School of Accountancy and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Richard Buttimer
Co-Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance
Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Jack Cathey
Director, MACC Program and Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu