Faculty Directory

Victor Zitian Chen
Assistant Professor of International Management
Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Cal Chesson
Lecturer in Finance
Friday 344A
704-687-7634
cwchesso@uncc.edu

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Steven Clark
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Richard M. Conboy
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 344B
704-687-7688
rmconboy@uncc.edu

John Connaughton
Barings Professor of Financial Economics
Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

W. Douglas Cooper
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 275A
704-687-7686
wdcooper@uncc.edu

Alyson Craig
Co-Director, Childress-Klein Center for Real Estate and Director, MSRE Program and Lecturer in Finance
CCB 722
704-687-7571
alyson.craig@uncc.edu

Craig A. Depken, II
Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Nabil Elias
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu