Faculty Directory

Sunil Erevelles
Chair, Department of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Karen Ford - Eickhoff
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 342
704-687-7624
Karen.Ford-Eickhoff@uncc.edu

Cindy Fox
Lecturer of Marketing
Friday 353C
704-687-7676
ctfox@uncc.edu

Amanda Gabriel
Lecturer of Accounting
Friday 258
704-687-1473
amanda.thomas@uncc.edu

Paul Gaggl
Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Policy Affiliate
Friday 219A
704-687-1925
pgaggl@uncc.edu

John Gandar
Chair, Department of Finance and Professor of Economics & Finance
Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

L. Howard Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Friday 302B
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Janaki Gooty
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Jared M. Hansen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 250B
704-687-7303
jared.hansen@uncc.edu

Xiuli He
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu