Faculty Directory

Keejae P. Hong
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Friday 344B
704-687-5394
khong5@uncc.edu

Ming-Chang Huang
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 306A

mhuang5@uncc.edu

Shirley Hunter
Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting
Friday 267
704-687-7593
shunte40@uncc.edu

I. Edward Jernigan
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 217C
704-687-7659
ejernign@uncc.edu

Monica Johar
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Cheryl Kane
Lecturer in Management
Friday 250D
704-687-7656
clkane@uncc.edu

Franz W. Kellermanns
Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair
Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

David Kerr
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Moutaz Khouja
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Tao-Hsien Dolly King
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu