Faculty Directory

Christopher M. Kirby
Professor of Finance & Economics
Friday 349A

ckirby10@uncc.edu

Gary Kohut
Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Ram Kumar
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Hwan C. Lin
Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Thomas Marshall
Lecturer in Finance
Friday 350D
704-687-7641
tsmarsha@uncc.edu

R. Justin Martin
Lecturer in Business Information Systems and Operations Management
Friday 253B
704-687-7622
rjmartin@uncc.edu

David Mauer
Director, Ph.D. Program and Torrence E. Hemby, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Finance
Friday 349
704-687-7707
dmauer@uncc.edu

Rob Roy McGregor
Professor of Economics
Friday 227C
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Matthew R. Metzgar
Clinical Professor of Economics
Friday 223B

mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Robert Monaghan
Lecturer in Accounting
251C
704-687-7491
rmonagha@uncc.edu