Faculty Directory

Sangkil Moon
Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing
Friday 249A
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Pat Mynatt
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting
Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Faith Neale
Associate Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
Friday 351A
704-687-7636
frneale@uncc.edu

Steven Ott
Dean of the College
Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Sungjune Park
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

D. Anthony Plath
Clinical Professor of Finance
Friday 250C
704-687-7626
daplath@uncc.edu

Eric Reichard
Part-time Lecturer
Center City Building 720
704-537-6044
ereichard@rodgersbuilders.com

Steven G. Rogelberg
Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management
Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Judson Russell
Clinical Professor of Finance
Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Cem Saydam
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu