Faculty Directory

Carol Swartz
Clinical Professor of Economics
Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

Linda Swayne
Professor of Marketing
Friday 240B
704-687-7602
leswayne@uncc.edu

Weidong Tian
Director, MAFI Program and Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor in Risk Management and Insurance
Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Jennifer Troyer
Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Economics
Friday 325A
704-687-7599
jtroyer@uncc.edu

Hui-Kuan Tseng
Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Casper Wiggins
Big Five Distinguished Professor of Accounting
Friday 259
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

David J. Woehr
Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management
Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Kiplan Womack
Assistant Professor in Real Estate
Friday 346A
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

Linyun Yang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Friday 244B
704-687-7575
l.yang@uncc.edu

Yilei Zhang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu