Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Sak Bhamornsiri

Friday 361
704-687-0163

Read More about Sak Bhamornsiri

Brian Burnett

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton

Richard Carrizosa

Visiting Assistant/Associate Professor

Jack Cathey

Master of Accountancy Program Director and Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey

H. Paul Chapman

Adjunct Professor of Accounting

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Nabil Elias

Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

Read More about Nabil Elias

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

349A Friday
704-687-7634
Al.Ghosh@uncc.edu

Read More about Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor of Accounting

L. Howard Godfrey

Friday 257A
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Howard Godfrey

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Steven Kanczewski

Part-time Faculty

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Associate Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin

Roger Mobley

Part-time Faculty

Robert Monaghan

Lecturer in Accounting

Robert Monaghan

251C
704-687-7491
rmonagha@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Monaghan

Pat Mynatt

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt

David Reppenhagen

Assistant Professor

David Reppenhagen

Friday 253D
704-687-5394
dreppenh@uncc.edu

Read More about David Reppenhagen

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Lecturer in Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 254B
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky

Melody Steigerwalt

Department Coordinator of Accounting and BISOM

Melody Steigerwalt

Friday 266C
704-687-7701
msteiger@uncc.edu

Read More about Melody Steigerwalt

Paul Tanyi 

 Assistant Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 

Casper Wiggins

Big Five Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Casper Wiggins

Friday 257B
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

Read More about Casper Wiggins

Artie Zillante

Chair, Department of Economics, Interim Director of the Turner School of Accountancy and Professor of Economics

Artie Zillante

Friday 211B
704-687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu

Read More about Artie Zillante