Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Sak Bhamornsiri

Friday 361
704-687-0163

Read More about Sak Bhamornsiri

Brian Burnett

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Brian Burnett

Friday 268C
704-687-7594
bburne17@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Burnett

Hughlene Burton

Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton

Richard Carrizosa

Visiting Assistant/Associate Professor

Richard Carrizosa

Friday 267
704-687-7593
rcarrizo@uncc.edu

Read More about Richard Carrizosa

Jack Cathey

Master of Accountancy Program Director and Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey

H. Paul Chapman

Adjunct Professor of Accounting

H. Paul Chapman

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
HP.Chapman@uncc.edu

Read More about H. Paul Chapman

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Nabil Elias

Friday 361
704-687-0163
nelias@uncc.edu

Read More about Nabil Elias

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Interim Chair of the Turner School of Accountancy Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Al (Aloke) Ghosh

349A Friday
704-687-7634
Al.Ghosh@uncc.edu

Read More about Al (Aloke) Ghosh

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

L. Howard Godfrey

Friday 361
704-687-0163
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Howard Godfrey

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Robert E. Guinn

Friday 361
704-687-0163
reguinn@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert E. Guinn

Steven Kanczewski

Part-time Faculty

Steven Kanczewski

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
skanczew@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Kanczewski

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Associate Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Edward Malmgren

Friday 361
704-687-0163
egmalmgr@uncc.edu

Read More about Edward Malmgren

Gregory Martin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin

Roger Mobley

Part-time Faculty

Roger Mobley

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
rmobley4@uncc.edu

Read More about Roger Mobley

Robert Monaghan

Lecturer in Accounting

Robert Monaghan

251C
704-687-7491
rmonagha@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Monaghan

Pat Mynatt

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt

David Reppenhagen

Assistant Professor of Accounting

David Reppenhagen

Friday 253D
704-687-5394
dreppenh@uncc.edu

Read More about David Reppenhagen

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Lecturer in Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 254B
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky

Melody Steigerwalt

Department Coordinator of Accounting and BISOM

Melody Steigerwalt

Friday 266C
704-687-7701
msteiger@uncc.edu

Read More about Melody Steigerwalt

Paul Tanyi 

 Assistant Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 

Casper Wiggins

Big Five Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Casper Wiggins

Friday 257B
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

Read More about Casper Wiggins