Directory

Michele Belue

Part-time Faculty

Michele Belue

Colvard 3120
mbelue@uncc.edu

Read More about Michele Belue

Elizabeth Breen

Part-time Faculty

Elizabeth Breen

Friday 251D
704-687-7615
ebbreen@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Breen

Hughlene Burton

Director, Turner School of Accountancy and Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 266A
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton

Jack Cathey

Director, MACC Program and Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey

Harris Chapman

Part-time Faculty

Mustafa Ciftci

Visiting Associate Professor

Mustafa Ciftci

Friday 253A
704-687-7686
mciftci@uncc.edu

Read More about Mustafa Ciftci

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Nabil Elias

Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

Read More about Nabil Elias

Amanda Gabriel

Lecturer of Accounting

Amanda Gabriel

Friday 258
704-687-1473
amanda.thomas@uncc.edu

Read More about Amanda Gabriel

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor of Accounting

L. Howard Godfrey

Friday 257A
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Howard Godfrey

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Shirley Hunter

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Shirley Hunter

Friday 267
704-687-7593
shunte40@uncc.edu

Read More about Shirley Hunter

Steven Kanczewski

Part-time Faculty

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin

Roger Mobley

Part-time Faculty

Robert Monaghan

Lecturer in Accounting

Robert Monaghan

251C
704-687-7491
rmonagha@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Monaghan

Pat Mynatt

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 308A
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt

David Reppenhagen

Assistant Professor

David Reppenhagen

Friday 253D
704-687-5394
dreppenh@uncc.edu

Read More about David Reppenhagen

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Lecturer in Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 254B
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky

Ebony Stonewall

Accounting and BISOM Department Coordinator

Ebony Stonewall

Friday 266C
704-687-7701
ebony.stonewall@uncc.edu

Read More about Ebony Stonewall

Paul Tanyi 

 Assistant Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 

Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Professor of Accounting

Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Friday 268C
704-687-7708
mwatso40@uncc.edu

Read More about Marcia Weidenmier Watson

Casper Wiggins

Big Five Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Casper Wiggins

Friday 257B
704-687-7594
cwiggins@uncc.edu

Read More about Casper Wiggins