Directory

Katrice Branner

Lecturer

Katrice Branner

Friday 347A
704-687-7555
kbranner@uncc.edu

Read More about Katrice Branner

W. Douglas Cooper

Professor Emeritus of Operations Management

W. Douglas Cooper

Friday 275A
704-687-7686
wdcooper@uncc.edu

Read More about W. Douglas Cooper

Xiuli He

Associate Professor of Operations Management

Xiuli He

Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiuli He

Ming-Chang Huang

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Ming-Chang Huang

Friday 306A
704-687-7452
mhuang5@uncc.edu

Read More about Ming-Chang Huang

Jennifer Hurlbert

Part-time Faculty

Jennifer Hurlbert

ITS CIO
704-867-8010
jhurlber@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Hurlbert

Monica Johar

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar

Moutaz Khouja

Professor of Operations Management

Moutaz Khouja

Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Read More about Moutaz Khouja

Ram Kumar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Ram Kumar

Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ram Kumar

R. Justin Martin

Lecturer in Business Information Systems and Operations Management

R. Justin Martin

Friday 253B
704-687-7622
rjmartin@uncc.edu

Read More about R. Justin Martin

Jeffrey Moretz

Part-time Faculty

Reza Mousavi

Assistant Professor of BISOM

Reza Mousavi

Friday 353C
704-687-7621
Reza.Mousavi@uncc.edu

Read More about Reza Mousavi

Benyawarath Yaa Nithithanatchinnapat

Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Information Systems and Operations Management

Benyawarath Yaa Nithithanatchinnapat

Friday 347
704-687-1988
bnithith@uncc.edu

Read More about Benyawarath Yaa Nithithanatchinnapat

Agnes Ozelkan

Part-time Faculty

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park

Angela Rudd

Part-time Faculty

Cem Saydam

Professor of Operations Management

Cem Saydam

Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

Read More about Cem Saydam

Shelby Setzer

Part-time Faculty

Reginald Silver

Director, DBA Program, Clinical Professor of Business Information Systems and Operations Management, Clinical Professor of Data Science and Business Analytics

Reginald Silver

Friday 359
704-687-6181
rsilver5@uncc.edu

Read More about Reginald Silver

Ebony Stonewall

Accounting and BISOM Department Coordinator

Ebony Stonewall

Friday 266C
704-687-7701
ebony.stonewall@uncc.edu

Read More about Ebony Stonewall

Antonis Stylianou

Chair, Department of BISOM and Professor of Management Information Systems

Antonis Stylianou

Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

Read More about Antonis Stylianou

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Read More about Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Vinay Vasudev

Clinical Assistant Professor of BISOM

Vinay Vasudev

Friday 254A
704-687-5640
vkvasude@uncc.edu

Read More about Vinay Vasudev

Scott Wheeler

Part-time Faculty

Dongsong Zhang

Belk Endowed Chair in Business Analytics, Professor

Dongsong Zhang

Friday 363A
704-687-1893
dzhang15@uncc.edu

Read More about Dongsong Zhang

Kexin Zhao

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Kexin Zhao

Friday 351B
704-687-7637
kzhao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Kexin Zhao

Jing Zhou

Associate Professor of Operations Management

Jing Zhou

Friday 350A
704-687-7590
jzhou7@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Zhou

Lina Zhou

Professor

Lina Zhou

Friday 363C
704-687-1976
lzhou8@uncc.edu

Read More about Lina Zhou