Directory

L. Ted Amato

Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato

John Connaughton

Barings Professor of Financial Economics

John Connaughton

Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

Read More about John Connaughton

Kevin Crimmins

Part-time Faculty

Neil Dalvi

Part-time Faculty

Craig A. Depken, II

Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II

Paul Gaggl

Associate Professor of Economics and Public Policy Affiliate

Paul Gaggl

Friday 219A
704-687-1925
pgaggl@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gaggl

John Gandar

Professor of Economics & Finance

John Gandar

Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Michael Goode

Part-time Faculty

Michael Goode

704-687-7031
mggoode@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Goode

Wesley Harris

Part-time Faculty

Michael Herron

Part-time Faculty

Azhar Iqbal

Part-time Faculty

Ercan Karadas

Visiting Professor

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Musab Kurnaz

Assistant Professor

Musab Kurnaz

Friday 214B
704-687-7608

Read More about Musab Kurnaz

Kevin Lakey

Part-time Faculty

Kevin Lakey

704-687-5375
klakey@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin Lakey

Shuwen Li

Visiting Assistant Professor

Shuwen Li

Friday 217C
704-687-7659
lshuwen@uncc.edu

Read More about Shuwen Li

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Gaines Liner

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Ronald Madsen

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Ronald Madsen

Friday 311
704-687-7643
ramadsen@uncc.edu

Read More about Ronald Madsen

Thomas Mayock

Assistant Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Friday 211B
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor

Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Friday 223B
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar

Per Norander

Lecturer in Economics

Per Norander

Friday 218B
704-687-7588
pnorande@uncc.edu

Read More about Per Norander

Jonathan Perry

Part-time Faculty

Benjamin Russo

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Lisa Schulkind

Assistant Professor of Economics

Lisa Schulkind

Friday 227B
704-687-7643
lschulki@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Schulkind

Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz

Ellen Sewell

Assistant Professor of Economics

Ellen Sewell

Friday 244C
704-687-7611
esewell@uncc.edu

Read More about Ellen Sewell

Carol Stivender

Director, M.S. in Management Program and Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Stivender

Friday 219D
704-687-7606
costiven@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Stivender

Carol Swartz

Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Swartz

Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Swartz

Eric Taylor

Part-time Faculty

Jennifer Troyer

Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Economics

Jennifer Troyer

Friday 325A
704-687-7599
jtroyer@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Troyer

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan Tseng

Kelly Vosters

Assistant Professor of Economics

Kelly Vosters

Friday 219C
704-687-7617
kvosters@uncc.edu

Read More about Kelly Vosters

Artie Zillante

Chair, Department of Economics and Professor of Economics

Artie Zillante

Friday 325A
704-687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu

Read More about Artie Zillante

Rick Zuber

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Rick Zuber

Friday 311
704-687-7588
razuber@uncc.edu

Read More about Rick Zuber