Directory

Lloyd Blenman

Professor of Finance

Lloyd Blenman

Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Read More about Lloyd Blenman

Cynthia Bush

Lecturer

Cynthia Bush

Friday 341A
704-687-5078
cynthia.bush@uncc.edu

Read More about Cynthia Bush

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Yongqiang Chu

Director of Childress Klein Center for Real Estate & Childress Klein Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics

Yongqiang Chu

Friday 126
704-687-5141
ychu3@uncc.edu

Read More about Yongqiang Chu

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus

John Gandar

Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han

Mark Heekin

Part-Time Faculty

Mark Heekin

Friday 341B
704-687-5013
mheekin@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Heekin

Jason Hildebrand

Part-Time Faculty

Jason Hildebrand

Friday 341B
704-687-5013
jhildeb9@uncc.edu

Read More about Jason Hildebrand

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 211A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Gene Lai

Professor and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai

Sam Long

Part-Time Faculty

Thomas Marshall

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Thomas Marshall

Friday 350D
704-687-7641
tsmarsha@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Marshall

David Mauer

Ph.D. Program Director and Torrence E. Hemby, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Finance

David Mauer

Friday 349
704-687-7707
dmauer@uncc.edu

Read More about David Mauer

Faith Neale

Associate Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Faith Neale

Friday 351A
704-687-7636
frneale@uncc.edu

Read More about Faith Neale

Steven Ott

Professor

Steven Ott

Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Ott

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Amy Riter

CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter

Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell

David Schimizzi

Part-Time Faculty

C. William Sealey

Torrence E. Hemby Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Banking

C. William Sealey

Friday 311
704-687-7613
cwsealey@uncc.edu

Read More about C. William Sealey

Weidong Tian

Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian

Louis Trosch

Professor Emeritus of Business Law

Louis Trosch

Friday 311
704-687-7600
latrosch@uncc.edu

Read More about Louis Trosch

Judge Louis A. Trosch, Jr.

Part-Time Faculty

Kiplan Womack

Associate Professor of Real Estate

Kiplan Womack

Friday 346A
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

Read More about Kiplan Womack

Daniel Wright

M.S. in Real Estate Program Director and Lecturer

Daniel Wright

Friday 147A
704-687-5138
daniel.wright@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Wright

Yilei Zhang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Yilei Zhang

Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu

Read More about Yilei Zhang