Directory

Emma Best

Lecturer in Business Law

Lloyd Blenman

Professor of Finance

Lloyd Blenman

Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Read More about Lloyd Blenman

Cynthia Bush

Lecturer

Cynthia Bush

Friday 341A
704-687-5078
cynthia.bush@uncc.edu

Read More about Cynthia Bush

Richard Buttimer

Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance

Richard Buttimer

Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Richard Buttimer

Cal Chesson

Lecturer in Finance

Cal Chesson

Friday 344A
704-687-7634
cwchesso@uncc.edu

Read More about Cal Chesson

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Yongqiang Chu

Professor and Childress Klein Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics

Yongqiang Chu

Friday 126
704-687-5141
ychu3@uncc.edu

Read More about Yongqiang Chu

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark

Robert Dickson

Part-time Faculty

Renren Dong

Part-time Faculty

John Gandar

Professor of Economics & Finance

John Gandar

Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Yufeng Han

Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han

Ping Hu

Part-time Faculty

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Gene Lai

Professor and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai

Samuel Long

Part-time Faculty

Thomas Marshall

Lecturer in Finance

Thomas Marshall

Friday 350D
704-687-7641
tsmarsha@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Marshall

David Mauer

Director, Ph.D. Program and Torrence E. Hemby, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Finance

David Mauer

Friday 349
704-687-7707
dmauer@uncc.edu

Read More about David Mauer

Faith Neale

Associate Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Faith Neale

Friday 351A
704-687-7636
frneale@uncc.edu

Read More about Faith Neale

Eric Newman

Part-time Faculty

Steven Ott

Dean of the College

Steven Ott

Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Ott

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services

Amy Riter

CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter

Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell

David Schmizzi

Part-time Faculty

C. William Sealey

Torrence E. Hemby Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Banking

C. William Sealey

Friday 311
704-687-7613
cwsealey@uncc.edu

Read More about C. William Sealey

Sarah Spencer

Part-time Faculty

Weidong Tian

Director, MAFI Program and Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor in Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian

Louis Trosch

Professor Emeritus of Business Law

Louis Trosch

Friday 311
704-687-7600
latrosch@uncc.edu

Read More about Louis Trosch

Kiplan Womack

Assistant Professor in Real Estate

Kiplan Womack

Friday 346A
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

Read More about Kiplan Womack

Daniel Wright

Lecturer

Daniel Wright

Friday 147A
704-687-5138
daniel.wright@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Wright

Yilei Zhang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Yilei Zhang

Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu

Read More about Yilei Zhang