Directory

Denis G. Arnold

Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics

Denis G. Arnold

Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Read More about Denis G. Arnold

George Banks

Associate Professor of Management

George Banks

Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about George Banks

Esther Basenspiler

Part-time Faculty

Joyce Beggs

Associate Professor of Management

Joyce Beggs

Friday 210A
704-687-7709
jbeggs@uncc.edu

Read More about Joyce Beggs

Claudio Carpano

Associate Professor Emeritus of Management

Claudio Carpano

1704 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
704-373-1505
ccarpano@uncc.edu

Read More about Claudio Carpano

Victor Zitian Chen

Assistant Professor of International Management

Victor Zitian Chen

Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Read More about Victor Zitian Chen

Richard M. Conboy

Associate Professor Emeritus of Management

Peter Davis

Professor Emeritus of Management

Karen Ford - Eickhoff

Clinical Professor of Management

Karen Ford - Eickhoff

Friday 342
704-687-7624
Karen.Ford-Eickhoff@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Ford - Eickhoff

Janaki Gooty

Associate Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty

I. Edward Jernigan

Associate Professor Emeritus of Management

Cheryl Kane

Senior Lecturer in Management

Cheryl Kane

Friday 250D
704-687-7656
clkane@uncc.edu

Read More about Cheryl Kane

Franz W. Kellermanns

Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair

Franz W. Kellermanns

Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns

Daryl Kerr

Director of First Year Experience and Clinical Professor of Management

Daryl Kerr

Friday 344B
704-687-7654
dlkerr@uncc.edu

Read More about Daryl Kerr

Gary Kohut

Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

Gary Kohut

CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Read More about Gary Kohut

David Magee

Part-time Faculty

Jeremiah Nelson

Part-time Faculty

Jeremiah Nelson

UNC Charlotte Center City Building
704-687-7566
jsnelson@uncc.edu

Read More about Jeremiah Nelson

Vijay K. Patel

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management

Vijay K. Patel

Friday 251A
704-687-7607
vijay.patel@uncc.edu

Read More about Vijay K. Patel

Torsten Pieper

Associate Professor

Torsten Pieper

Friday 244B
704-687-7575
tpieper@uncc.edu

Read More about Torsten Pieper

Natasha Randle

Clinical Assistant Professor

Natasha Randle

Friday 247
704-687-6015
Natasha.Randle@uncc.edu

Read More about Natasha Randle

Steven G. Rogelberg

Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management

Steven G. Rogelberg

Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven G. Rogelberg

Lisa Rolan

Part-time Faculty

Valentina Sosa-Gutierrez

Department Coordinator for Management and Marketing

Sterling Spainhour

Part-time Faculty

Laura Stanley

Assistant Professor of Management

Laura Stanley

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Stanley

Scott Tonidandel

Professor

Scott Tonidandel

Friday 203A
704-687-7562
stonidan@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Tonidandel

Justin W. Webb

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation

Justin W. Webb

Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

Read More about Justin W. Webb

David J. Woehr

Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management

David J. Woehr

Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about David J. Woehr