Faculty & Staff Directory

Paul Gaggl
Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Policy Affiliate
Friday 219A
704-687-1925
pgaggl@uncc.edu

John Gandar
Chair, Department of Finance and Professor of Economics & Finance
Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Nancy Garland
Director of Finance and Personnel
Friday 314B
704-687-7558
Nancy.Garland@uncc.edu

Leslye Gervasi
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 702
704-687-7685
lgervasi@uncc.edu

Paul Gilles
Lecturer in Accounting
Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

L. Howard Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Friday 302B
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Shirley Gomes
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 701A
704-687-5434
sgomes2@uncc.edu

Janaki Gooty
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Robert E. Guinn
Professor Emeritus of Accounting


reguinn@uncc.edu

Sarah Haley
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Friday 312A
704-687-7568
smitch47@uncc.edu