CEO Speaker Series

About the Series

This event features alumni and friends of the college who are in leadership positions (at the level of CEO, partner, chairman, etc.). The series brings business leaders to the UNC Charlotte campus to present to and interact with undergraduate and graduate students. This series is organized several times a year by the Belk College of Business external relations team and the Niblock Student Center, which prepares graduates to enter a business career and become leaders in the workplace and the community. Through their stories, successes and lessons, speakers of the CEO Speaker Series provide a transformational experience for students.

Recent Session

Spring 2021 CEO Speaker Series

Thursday, March 11

Chris Peek '93, President and CEO, CaroMont Health, Inc.

Previous Sessions

Please email for more information on Belk College of Business events.